梁銘逸

合夥人 | 企業融資

maynard.leung@deacons.com
+852 2825 9415
下載vCard
下載簡歷 / 打印簡歷

"客戶稱梁銘逸律師“有耐心、回應迅速”,其中一位元客戶讚揚他“非常勤奮,每次會議前都會審閱相關資料和進行相關研究,做好充足的準備。” "

梁律師主要參與企業融資、證券事務、包括首次公開發售、股票增發、公衆與私人公司併購、公司重組、私募股權交易及就符合公司法、上市規則及收購守則等提供意見。

梁律師曾代表不同行業的客戶,包括銀行及金融服務、房地産、電腦、電訊、消費品、飲食業、醫療保健及廣告。

重點

經梁律師處理的資本市場交易包括就全球發售及上市項目向保薦人及包銷商提供法律意見,包括法國巴黎證劵(亞洲)星展銀行申萬宏源上銀國際海通國際資本新百利融資廣發證券高誠證券鎧盛資本。所涉及的全球發售及上市項目包括裕程物流嘉興市燃氣佳源服務 (從佳源國際分拆) 、信義能源 (從信義光能分拆) 、新百利融資蘇創燃氣芯智控股豐盛機電永勝醫療璋利國際、盛業資本、東瀛遊時計寶奧傳思維

梁律師亦曾爲國際知名或本地著名的品牌及企業的全球發售及上市項目提供法律意見,包括捷心隆控股安樂工程集團太興集團九龍倉置業地產投資、1957 & Co. 、富臨集團鴻福堂翠華小南國亞積邦租賃

梁律師曾代表九龍倉集團,就其以95億港元出售九倉電訊之權益予一家由MBK Partners 及TPG以50:50比例組成之公司,提供法律意見。

梁律師近期曾代表港機工程就太古股份將其私有化項目,有線寬頻通訊TCL 多媒體科技就其供股及公開發售項目,以及代表昂納科技就其配售股份項目提供法律意見。

更多關於 梁銘逸

  • Asian Legal Business – 40位40歲以下精英律師, 2018

  • 香港大學法律專業證書, 2008
  • 香港大學法律(榮譽) 學士, 2007
  • 多倫多大學科學學士, 2004

"客戶稱梁銘逸律師“有耐心、回應迅速”,其中一位元客戶讚揚他“非常勤奮,每次會議前都會審閱相關資料和進行相關研究,做好充足的準備。” "

語言

  • 英文
  • 廣東話
  • 普通話

律師資格

  • 香港

Portfolio Builder

Select the 本行服務 that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Portfolio
職務 Type CV 電郵

Remove All

Download


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)

Maynard Leung

Partner | Corporate Finance

maynard.leung@deacons.com
+852 2825 9415
Download vCard
Download CV / Print CV

"Clients call him “patient and responsive,” with one noting that Leung “is very diligent and is always well-prepared by reviewing the relevant information and doing necessary research before the meetings.” "

Maynard is principally involved in corporate finance and securities works, including initial public offerings, secondary share offers, public and private mergers and acquisitions, corporate reorganisations, private equity transactions and advising on compliance with the Companies Ordinance, the Listing Rules and the Takeovers Code.

He has acted for clients in various industries including banking and financial services, real estate, computer, telecommunications, consumer goods, food and beverage, healthcare and advertising.

Highlights

Maynard has provided legal advice on equity capital market transactions to sponsors and underwriters including BNP Paribas Securities (Asia), DBS Asia Capital, Shenwan Hongyuan Securities, BOSC International, Haitong International, Somerley Capital, GF Securities, Crosby Securities and Halcyon Capital with respect to the global offerings and listings on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange of Xinyi Energy (proposed spin-off from Xinyi Solar), Somerley Capital, Suchuang Gas, Smart-Core, FSE Engineering, Vincent Medical, BGMC International, Sheng Ye Capital, EGL Holdings, Time Watch and OOH Holdings.

He has also provided legal advice to reputable enterprises in respect of their listings on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange including Tai Hing Group, Wharf Real Estate Investment, 1957 & Co., Fulum Group, Hung Fook Tong, Tsui Wah and Xiao Nan Guo and AP Rentals.

Maynard has acted for Wharf (Holdings) on its disposal of Wharf T&T to a 50:50 consortium of MBK Partners and TPG at a consideration of HK$9.5 billion.

He has recently advised on the privatisation of Hong Kong Aircraft Engineering by Swire Pacific, rights issues / open offers of securities of i-CABLE and TCL Multimedia Technology and the placings of shares of O-Net Technologies.

More about Maynard Leung

  • Asian Legal Business – Top 40 under 40 Lawyer, 2018

  • PCLL, The University of Hong Kong, 2008
  • LLB, The University of Hong Kong, 2007
  • B. Sc. (Hon.), University of Toronto, 2004

"Clients call him “patient and responsive,” with one noting that Leung “is very diligent and is always well-prepared by reviewing the relevant information and doing necessary research before the meetings.” "

Languages

  • English
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin

Jurisdictions

  • Hong Kong

Portfolio Builder

Select the legal services that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Portfolio
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)